home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
About Our Club
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Five Avenues of Service
Special Events
Photo Album
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Donation Request Forms
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Port Washington-Saukville Rotary Officers:

President Justin Schneider
President-Elect David Reif


Don Sauer

Executive Secretary

Katie Conlon

Past President        Dr. Doug McManus


Board of Directors:

Robert Fechner

Joe Dean

Kirsten Coenen







Committee Chairs:

Membership Committee Joe Dean
Youth Outreach Gene Boyer
Community Service Robert Fechner
Fish Day Committee Robert Fechner
Scholarship Frank Metz
Beer Garden Commitee Adam Draeger
Final Four Committee Jim Asplin and Chris McCaman